Shows

Artwork by Heather Balchunas, HB Illustrations

Artwork by Heather Balchunas, HB Illustrations

Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Brookline Summer Concert Series
Emerson Park
Davis Ave. & Emerson St.
Brookline, MA
6:00PM-8:00PM
Free! Bring your blanket & beach chairs & a picnic

Saturday, August 2, 2014
Smoken’ Joe’s BBQ
351 Washington St.
Brighton, MA
9:00PM
$5

Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Manchester-by-the-Sea Summer Concerts
Masconomo Park
Manchester-by-the-Sea, MA
6:00PM
Free! Bring your blanket & beach chairs & a picnic

Friday, August 15, 2014
The Back Page
15 Kearney Sq.
Lowell, MA
9:00PM
No cover
Live broadcast on WCAP, 980AM, Lowell
or at 980wcap.com/live.php

Saturday, August 16, 2014
In a Pig’s Eye
148 Derby Street
Salem, MA
9:30PM
No cover

Monday, August 18, 2014
South Shore Live radio show
WATD, 95.9FM
Marshfield, MA
9:15PM

Saturday, August 23, 2014
Blues ‘n’ Brews Festival
Nashoba Valley Ski Resort
79 Power Rd.
Westford, MA
*Juke Joint 5 goes on at 1PM*
Purchase tix in advance: 978-692-3028
or http://www.skinashoba.com/summer/blues-n-brews-tickets.html

Friday, August 29, 2014
The Cantab Lounge
738 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA
9:30PM
$6 cover

Friday, September 5, 2014
British Beer Company
1071 South Willow St.
Manchester, NH
10:00PM
No cover

Saturday, September 6, 2014
PRIVATE SHOW
Winthrop Elks
Winthrop, MA
8:30PM
THIS IS A PRIVATE SHOW FOR ELKS
MEMBERS & THEIR GUESTS ONLY!

Saturday, September 13, 2014
The Cantab Lounge
738 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA
9:30PM
$6 cover

Saturday, September 20, 2014
In a Pig’s Eye
148 Derby Street
Salem, MA
9:30PM
No cover

Saturday, October 11, 2014
Ming Dynasty
752 Plain St.
Marshfield, MA
9:00PM
No cover

Saturday, October 18, 2014
In a Pig’s Eye
148 Derby Street
Salem, MA
9:30PM
No cover

Saturday, October 25, 2014
The Cantab Lounge
738 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA
9:30PM
$6 cover

Friday, November 7, 2014
The Next Page
550 Broad Street
E. Weymouth, MA
8:00PM
No cover

Friday, November 14, 2014
Theodore’s Blues, Booze & BBQ
201 Worthington Street
Springfield, MA
9:00PM
No cover

Saturday, November 15, 2014
In a Pig’s Eye
148 Derby Street
Salem, MA
9:30PM
No cover

Friday, November 21, 2014
British Beer Company
1071 South Willow St.
Manchester, NH
10:00PM
No cover

Saturday, November 22, 2014
The Cantab Lounge
738 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA
9:30PM
$6 cover

Sunday, November 30, 2014
Dance2Swing
Leominster Elks
134 N. Main St.
Leominster, MA
6:30PM beginner swing dance lesson
JJ5 goes on at 7:30PM
$14

Friday, December 12, 2014
The Cantab Lounge
738 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA
9:30PM
$6 cover

Friday, December 19, 2014
Pitman’s Freight Room
94 New Salem St.
Laconia, NH
8:00PM
$12 admission

Saturday, December 20, 2014
In a Pig’s Eye
148 Derby Street
Salem, MA
9:30PM
No cover

Previous shows:

Thursday, July 24, 2014
Watertown Summer Concerts
Saltonstall Park
Watertown, MA

Saturday, July 19, 2014
In a Pig’s Eye
Salem, MA

Sunday, July 20, 2014
British Beer Company
Manchester, NH

Friday, July 18, 2014
Celley’s Pub
Lynn, MA

Thursday, July 17, 2014
John Harvard’s Brew House
Cambridge, MA

Sunday, July 13, 2014
Dance2Swing
Leominster Elks
Leominster, MA

Saturday, July 12, 2014
The Cantab Lounge
Cambridge, MA

Friday, June 27, 2014
The Cantab Lounge
Cambridge, MA

Saturday, June 21, 2014
In a Pig’s Eye
Salem, MA

Sunday, June 15, 2014
British Beer Co.
Manchester, NH
1:00PM-4:00PM

Friday, June 6, 2014
The Next Page
E. Weymouth, MA

Saturday, May 31, 2014
Private Event
Wedding in NY

Saturday, May 24, 2014
Pitman’s Freight Room
Laconia, NH

Friday, May 23, 2014
Smoken’ Joe’s BBQ
Brighton, MA

Sunday, May 18, 2014
Dance2Swing
Leominster Elks
Leominster, MA

Saturday, May 17, 2014
In a Pig’s Eye
Salem, MA

Sunday, May 11, 2014
British Beer Company
Portsmouth, NH

Sunday, May 4, 2014
British Beer Company
Bloody Blues Brunch
Manchester, NH

Saturday, May 3, 2014
The Cantab Lounge
Cambridge, MA

Sunday, April 27, 2014
British Beer Company
Westford, MA

Saturday, April 19, 2014
In a Pig’s Eye
Salem, MA

Friday, April 18, 2014
The Back Page
Lowell, MA

Saturday, April 5, 2014
The Cantab Lounge
Cambridge, MA

Sunday, March 30, 2014
British Beer Company
Bloody Blues Brunch
Westford, MA

Friday, March 28, 2014
The Cantab Lounge
Cambridge, MA

Sunday, March 16, 2014
British Beer Company
Bloody Blues Brunch
Manchester, NH

Saturday, March 15, 2014
In a Pig’s Eye
Salem, MA

Sunday, March 2, 2014
British Beer Company
Bloody Blues Brunch
Portsmouth, NH

Friday, February 28, 2014
The Cantab Lounge
Cambridge, MA

Sunday, February 23, 2014
The Juke Joint, WMWM, 91.7FM Salem, MA
The Juke Joint 5 will be doing a live on-air performance

Friday, February 21, 2014
Theodore’s Blues, Booze & BBQ
Springfield, MA

Monday, February 17, 2014
Time Out Pub
Rockland, ME

Sunday, February 16, 2014
British Beer Company
Manchester, NH

Friday, February 7, 2014
The Next Page
E. Weymouth, MA

Saturday, February 1, 2014
Winthrop Elks
Winthrop, MA

Sunday, January 26, 2014
Sunday Funday w/ Chris Fitz & Steven Peabody
feat. Gretchen Bostrom & Silvertone Steve
Brodie’s Seaport Cafe
Salem, MA

Saturday, January 25, 2014
The Cantab Lounge
Cambridge, MA

Saturday, January 18, 2014
In a Pig’s Eye
Salem, MA

Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Smoken’ Joe’s BBQ
Ed Scheer’s All Stars feat. Gretchen Bostrom, Dick Lourie & Silvertone Steve
Brighton, MA

Tuesday, December 31, 2013
Dance2Swing New Year’s Eve Party
Leominster Elks
Leominster, MA

Saturday, December 28, 2013
The Cantab Lounge
Cambridge, MA

Friday, December 27, 2013
Red Rock Bistro
Swampscott, MA

Saturday, December 21, 2013
In a Pig’s Eye
Salem, MA

Friday, December 20, 2013
Smoken’ Joe’s BBQ
Brighton, MA

Friday, December 13, 2013
Back Page
Lowell, MA

Saturday, December 7, 2013
Celley’s Pub
Lynn, MA

Saturday, November 16, 2013
In a Pig’s Eye
Salem, MA

Saturday, November 9, 2013
Private event for Elks members and their guests only!
Winthrop Elks
Winthrop, MA

Friday, November 8, 2013
The Cantab Lounge
Cambridge, MA

Saturday, November 2, 2013
Celley’s Pub
Lynn, MA

Monday, October 28, 2013
Time Out Pub
Halloween Costume Party!
Rockland, ME

Friday, October 25, 2013
The Next Page
E. Weymouth, MA

Saturday, October 26, 2013
The Purple Pit Jazz Club
Concord, NH

Saturday, October 19, 2013
In a Pig’s Eye
Salem, MA

Saturday, September 28, 2013
EP Release Party!!! Get our new EP “Rock This House.”
Smoken’ Joe’s BBQ
Brighton, MA

Saturday, September 21, 2013
EP Release Party!!! Get our new EP “Rock This House.”
In a Pig’s Eye
Salem, MA

Saturday, September 7, 2013
The British Beer Co.
Manchester, NH

Saturday, August 31, 2013
The Back Page
Lowell, MA

Friday, August 30, 2013
Hungry Betty’s
Marblehead, MA

Tuesday, August 27, 2013
Manchester-by-the-Sea Summer Concert Series
Masconomo Park
Manchester-by-the-Sea, MA

Saturday, August 24, 2013
Randolph AmVets
Randolph, MA

Sunday, August 18, 2013
British Beer Co.
“Bloody Blues Brunch”
Manchester, NH

Saturday, August 17, 2013
In a Pig’s Eye
Salem, MA

Saturday,  August 3, 2013
Private Party
Salem, MA