Shows

Artwork by Heather Balchunas, HB Illustrations

Artwork by Heather Balchunas, HB Illustrations

Friday, September 4, 2015
The Next Page Cafe
550 Broad St.
E. Weymouth, MA
8:30PM
No cover

Saturday, September 5, 2015
The Cantab Lounge
738 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA
9:30PM
$6 cover

Saturday, September 19, 2015
In a Pig’s Eye
148 Derby Street
Salem, MA
9:30PM
No cover

Saturday, September 26, 2015
Nantucket Blues Festival
Details TBA

Saturday, October 3, 2015
Theodore’s Blues, Booze & BBQ
201 Worthington St.
Springfield, MA
9:00PM
No cover

Saturday, October 4, 2015
Private Party

Saturday, October 17, 2015
In a Pig’s Eye
148 Derby Street
Salem, MA
9:30PM
No cover

Friday, October 23, 2015
The Cantab Lounge
738 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA
9:30PM
$6 cover

Friday, November 6, 2015
The Next Page Cafe
550 Broad St.
E. Weymouth, MA
8:30PM
No cover

Saturday, November 7, 2015
The Cantab Lounge
738 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA
9:30PM
$6 cover

Saturday, November 21, 2015
In a Pig’s Eye
148 Derby Street
Salem, MA
9:30PM
No cover

Saturday, December 5, 2015
The Cantab Lounge
738 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA
9:30PM
$6 cover

Saturday, December 19, 2015
In a Pig’s Eye
148 Derby Street
Salem, MA
9:30PM
No cover

Sunday, December 27, 2015
Dance2Swing
Leominster Elks
134 No. Main St.
Leominster, MA
6:30PM Beginner Swing Dance Lesson; JJ5 goes on at 7:30PM
$14

Previous shows:

Thursday, August 20, 2015
Stow Summer Concert Series
Stow Community Park
Stow, MA

Saturday, August 22, 2015
The Cantab Lounge
Cambridge, MA

Monday, August 17, 2015
South Shore Live Radio Show
feat. The Juke Joint 5
WATD, 95.9FM Marshfield

Saturday, August 15, 2015
In a Pig’s Eye
Salem, MA

Sunday, August 9, 2015
Sunday Funday feat. Silvertone, Ms. G, &
Mean Johnny B
Brodie’s Seaport Cafe
Salem, MA

Saturday, August 8, 2015
Gloucester Blues Festival
Stage Fort Park
Gloucester, MA
Juke Joint 5 is on from 11:00am-11:30am

Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Corrib Pub
Ed Scheer’s All Stars feat. Gretchen Bostrom, Dick Lourie & Silvertone Steve
Brighton, MA

Sunday, August 2, 2015
Dance2Swing
Leominster, MA

Friday, July 31, 2015
The Cantab Lounge
Cambridge, MA

Thursday, July 30, 2015
Arts in the Park Summer Concert Series
Needham, MA

Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Billerica Summer Concert Series
Billerica, MA

Friday, July 24, 2015
Pitman’s Freight Room
Laconia, NH

Saturday, July 18, 2015
In a Pig’s Eye
Salem, MA

Thursday, July 16, 2015
Town of Upton Summer Concert Series
Kiwanis Beach
Upton, MA

Friday, July 10, 2015
The Next Page Cafe
E. Weymouth, MA

Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Manchester-by-the-Sea Summer Concerts
Masconomo Park
Manchester-by-the-Sea, MA

Saturday, June 27, 2015
The Cantab Lounge
Cambridge, MA

Saturday, June 20, 2015
In a Pig’s Eye
Salem, MA

Thursday, June 11, 2015
Birch Street Bistro
Common Ground Band feat. Gretchen Bostrom & Dick Lourie
Roslindale, MA

Saturday, May 23, 2015
The Cantab Lounge
Cambridge, MA

Saturday, May 16, 2015
In a Pig’s Eye
Salem, MA

Saturday, April 25, 2015
The Cantab Lounge
Cambridge, MA

Saturday, April 18, 2015
In a Pig’s Eye
Salem, MA

Saturday, March 21, 2015
In a Pig’s Eye
Salem, MA

Sunday, March 15, 2015
British Beer Company
Portsmouth, NH

Saturday, March 14, 2015
The Cantab Lounge
Cambridge, MA

Sunday, March 8, 2015
British Beer Company
Manchester, NH

Monday, March 2, 2015
Time Out Pub
Rockland, ME

Monday, February 23, 2015
Taping at Beverly Community Access Media
Jazz Sessions & MORE

Saturday, February 21, 2015
In a Pig’s Eye
Salem, MA

Friday, February 13, 2015
The Cantab Lounge
Cambridge, MA

Saturday, February 7, 2015
Strange Brew Tavern
Manchester, NH

Saturday, January 31, 2015
The Cantab Lounge
Cambridge, MA

Saturday, January 17, 2015
In a Pig’s Eye
Salem, MA

Friday, January 9, 2015
The Next Page
E. Weymouth, MA

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
New Year’s Eve Party
British Beer Co.
Manchester, NH

Saturday, December 20, 2014
In a Pig’s Eye
Salem, MA

Friday, December 19, 2014
Pitman’s Freight Room
Laconia, NH

Friday, December 12, 2014
The Cantab Lounge
Cambridge, MA

Friday, December 5, 2014
Celley’s Pub
Lynn, MA

Sunday, November 30, 2014
Dance2Swing
Leominster Elks
Leominster, MA

Saturday, November 22, 2014
The Cantab Lounge
Cambridge, MA

Saturday, November 15, 2014
In a Pig’s Eye
Salem, MA

Friday, November 14, 2014
Theodore’s Blues, Booze & BBQ
Springfield, MA

Friday, November 7, 2014
The Next Page
E. Weymouth, MA

Saturday, October 25, 2014
The Cantab Lounge
Cambridge, MA

Saturday, October 18, 2014
In a Pig’s Eye
Salem, MA

Thursday, October 16, 2014
John Harvard’s Brew House
Cambridge, MA

Saturday, October 11, 2014
Ming Dynasty
Marshfield, MA

Monday, September 22, 2014
Time Out Pub
Rockland, ME

Saturday, September 13, 2014
The Cantab Lounge
Cambridge, MA

Saturday, September 20, 2014
In a Pig’s Eye
Salem, MA

Thursday, September 11, 2014
John Harvard’s Brew House
Cambridge, MA

Saturday, September 6, 2014
Winthrop Elks
Winthrop, MA

Friday, September 5, 2014
British Beer Company
Manchester, NH

Friday, August 29, 2014
The Cantab Lounge
Cambridge, MA

Saturday, August 23, 2014
Blues ‘n’ Brews Festival
Nashoba Valley Ski Resort
Westford, MA

Saturday, August 16, 2014
In a Pig’s Eye
Salem, MA

Friday, August 15, 2014
The Back Page
Lowell, MA

Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Manchester-by-the-Sea Summer Concerts
Manchester-by-the-Sea, MA

Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Dedham Junior Women’s Club
Summer Concert Series
Dedham, MA
7:00PM

Saturday, August 2, 2014
Smoken’ Joe’s BBQ
Brighton, MA

 

One response to “Shows

  1. Pingback: Blues N’ Brews Festival! | Juke Joint 5